Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Father Legacy

Father Legacy

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Father Legacy
"Jake and Renee have always taken care of any insurance needs. They treat you like family not a customer. I have been with them for years and plan to be for years to come."
Profile photo of T Schaefer

T Schaefer

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Schaefer
"They cut my cost by close to half the cost"
Profile photo of Jim Jones

Jim Jones

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Jones
"Jake Webster and staff at StateFarm have been awesome to us helped us through a house fire and been doing great with our auto insurance for many years now. Give-em a call or stop in and see them."
Profile photo of Cody Owen

Cody Owen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Owen
"Very awesome people to work with"
Profile photo of Melanie Scott

Melanie Scott

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Scott
"Great People!!! Always ready to help out and answer any questions!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hawpetoss

Brittany Hawpetoss

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hawpetoss
"amazing customer service. i went in and was greeted right away. went in for homeowners insurance and ended up walking out with auto insurance as well. they have great prices for bundling and they saved me a lot of money. very friendly staff and very welcoming. im glad i chose to be a part of the statefarm family."
Profile photo of Mike Ihrcke

Mike Ihrcke

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ihrcke
"Great rates for home and auto. The staff is the best. They will take the time to answer any questions and explain things. They are super friendly and get to know you. I had one clam when I hit a deer. They helped process the clam very quick. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT JAKE WEBSTER STATE FARM Mike Ihrcke"
Profile photo of Joyce Davidson

Joyce Davidson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Davidson
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. Always low Rates! My Family is growing everyday!"
Profile photo of Jim Rohde

Jim Rohde

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rohde
"I have had State Farm Insurance through Jake, for several years. The service at Webster Insurance is-TOP Notch, friendly and Service is fast. I needed a copy of mt insurance card, and it was sent to my phone as we talked! Great service!"
Profile photo of KASO WESO

KASO WESO

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KASO WESO
"Jake takes time to break down different items on your bill. Office staff is friendly."
Profile photo of kadin.ihrcke ihrcke

kadin.ihrcke ihrcke

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kadin.ihrcke ihrcke
"have been really helpful making sure i get the best rates i can"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kempka

Jennifer Kempka

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kempka
"Jake has exceeded our expectations! I had gotten into an accident on Sunday night called Jake Monday morning and he had the claim filed same day. Within 5 business days we had our settlement amount. He really went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything that we needed and that we understood what the next steps were going to be. Job Well done. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Aschenbrenner

Julie Aschenbrenner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Aschenbrenner
"Renee is a great person to work with"
Profile photo of Joseph Haeflinger

Joseph Haeflinger

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Haeflinger
"Very happy with the service I get at Jake Webster State Farm, They really care about their customers,"
Profile photo of Diann Gerondale

Diann Gerondale

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Gerondale
"When I was looking to change insurance companies I not only got lower premiums but Jake and Renee are so friendly and helpful answering all my questions. I have recommended them to family and friends who are also pleased with their experience with them."
Profile photo of Clarissa Bublitz

Clarissa Bublitz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Bublitz
"Been with State farm for 5 years now and I am happy and satisfied with their service.great experience with Jake and Renee.they are very friendly and take care of your needs and questions in a timely manner.I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Rida Steif

Rida Steif

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rida Steif
"Actually got help"
Profile photo of Randy Erickson

Randy Erickson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Erickson
"Jack is awesome"
Profile photo of Margaret Ann

Margaret Ann

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Ann
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Judi Bartels

Judi Bartels

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Bartels
"I've worked with Renee and Jake for many things and they always go above and beyond with whatever I need. Insurance jargon and I do not always connect but they always get me through. Like a good neighbor, Renee and Jake are always there."
Profile photo of Macie Wincentsen

Macie Wincentsen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Wincentsen
"Renee was very helpful with explaining everything :)"
Profile photo of Supernatural Bmx

Supernatural Bmx

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Supernatural Bmx
"Went to bundle our insurance and they helped us get a good price. Good service"
Profile photo of Trenton Keplin

Trenton Keplin

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Keplin
"They were really kind and helpful with helping me to transfer states"
Profile photo of Angie Cornette

Angie Cornette

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Cornette
"Worked with Renee C and she was amazing. Came in for homeowners and left with auto as well. Saving me almost 70 a month on car insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Anderson
"Great customer service and very helpful!"