Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Webster

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Webster

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robby Block

Robby Block

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gregory Weber

Gregory Weber

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Helping me with everything I need for life and car insurance."
Profile photo of Darwin Huebner

Darwin Huebner

June 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"I currently have mixed emotions about my experience and current situation. Its a very rare and somewhat understandable situation. I have confidence that Jake and his agency will make things right."
Profile photo of Steve Bohm

Steve Bohm

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team and agent!"
Profile photo of Molly Martin

Molly Martin

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Webster and his team are all so nice and helpful. Such a great insurance agent and team"
Profile photo of Jenny Melbauer

Jenny Melbauer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Webster has the best team members and he is a awesome agent so helpful with anything you may need"
Profile photo of Ken Rueff

Ken Rueff

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the authentic Jake from State Farm. Thanks, you are the best. Coming to our rescue when no one else could. Jake you are the man!!!"
Profile photo of Theodore Stam

Theodore Stam

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jake! When issues or questions arise he gets them resolved! Very satisfied, long-term customer!"
Profile photo of Danielle Smolen

Danielle Smolen

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money! Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Christine Webster

Christine Webster

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady who took my call for a quote made me feel like an old friend."
Profile photo of justin Karpinski

justin Karpinski

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast service."
Profile photo of Pa ul

Pa ul

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie has been extremely helpful, whenever I call with questions or need something they are on top of it fast, everyone that works there is polite and hard working!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Shields

Chelsea Shields

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted them and had a qoute wrote up almost immediately. Melanie helped me out and made the process fast and easy. She is the best!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of ALLISSA KULAS

ALLISSA KULAS

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Mel and Jake answered all of our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of GB BASS

GB BASS

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pretty Much the best."
Profile photo of Kathy Van Handel

Kathy Van Handel

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This StateFarm office is very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They do everything they can possibly do to get you the information you need."
Profile photo of Jay JP

Jay JP

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake is a great guy to work with. Very helpful answered any questions I had. Got me great deals highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Fewell

Johnny Fewell

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks in Jake Webster's office. They're always easy to reach and always helpful."
Profile photo of Douglas Abel

Douglas Abel

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent always there to answer questions and always there to help out when needed. He's always looking to make things better and easier for people."
Profile photo of Mandy Tague

Mandy Tague

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most personable experience. Always straight up and forth coming. No surprises and always taken care of promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Patti Reese

Patti Reese

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The great staff at the Jake Webster agency are beyond amazing!! They are always available to answer questions and help me out in any way that they can!"
Profile photo of Dean VanDrisse

Dean VanDrisse

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with geico for ten years and I still got a massive discount with the same coverage from State Farm"
Profile photo of KASO WESO

KASO WESO

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake takes time to break down different items on your bill. Office staff is friendly."
Profile photo of Robert McDowell

Robert McDowell

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with! Thanks Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcus Kilarski

Marcus Kilarski

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took care of my address correction from shandy bay road to Sandy bay road"