Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Webster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Webster

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Isham

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is amazing! Really down to earth and straight forward with me. She definitely went above and beyond for me and my needs! Thank you!"

Grave Rave

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go for car insurance"

Alex Noble

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seriously the best decision I made transferring from Progressive to Jake from StateFarm! Definitely family orientated and no bs robot phone calls"

David Day

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company"

Robby Block

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful!"

Gregory Weber

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Helping me with everything I need for life and car insurance."

Darwin Huebner

June 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"I currently have mixed emotions about my experience and current situation. Its a very rare and somewhat understandable situation. I have confidence that Jake and his agency will make things right."

Steve Bohm

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team and agent!"

Molly Martin

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Webster and his team are all so nice and helpful. Such a great insurance agent and team"

Jenny Melbauer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Webster has the best team members and he is a awesome agent so helpful with anything you may need"

Ken Rueff

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the authentic Jake from State Farm. Thanks, you are the best. Coming to our rescue when no one else could. Jake you are the man!!!"

Theodore Stam

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jake! When issues or questions arise he gets them resolved! Very satisfied, long-term customer!"

Danielle Smolen

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money! Very nice people!"

Christine Webster

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady who took my call for a quote made me feel like an old friend."

justin Karpinski

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast service."

Pa ul

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie has been extremely helpful, whenever I call with questions or need something they are on top of it fast, everyone that works there is polite and hard working!"

Chelsea Shields

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted them and had a qoute wrote up almost immediately. Melanie helped me out and made the process fast and easy. She is the best!! Thanks!"

ALLISSA KULAS

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Mel and Jake answered all of our questions and concerns."

GB BASS

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pretty Much the best."

Kathy Van Handel

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This StateFarm office is very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They do everything they can possibly do to get you the information you need."

Jay JP

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake is a great guy to work with. Very helpful answered any questions I had. Got me great deals highly recommend!!!!"

Johnny Fewell

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks in Jake Webster's office. They're always easy to reach and always helpful."

Douglas Abel

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent always there to answer questions and always there to help out when needed. He's always looking to make things better and easier for people."

Mandy Tague

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most personable experience. Always straight up and forth coming. No surprises and always taken care of promptly and professionally."

Patti Reese

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The great staff at the Jake Webster agency are beyond amazing!! They are always available to answer questions and help me out in any way that they can!"